Unifor Local 31 Contact Info  
Local 31 Executive  

President
Kevin Paddon
613-331-4235
email: kevin.paddon@unifor31.ca

Vice-President
Kevin Long
613-340-1022
email: kevin.long@unifor31.ca

   

Recording Secretary
Chris Saunders
343-422-4468
email: chris.saunders@unifor31.ca

Treasurer
Francis Bedell
613-329-3371
email: francis.bedell@unifor31.ca

   

Chief Steward, Bell Canada
Joe Nixon
343- 543-1931
email: joe.nixon@unifor31.ca

Chief Steward, BTS (Kingston)
Mitch Lollar
613-329-1894
email: mitch.lollar@unifor31.ca

   

Chief Steward, BTS (Brockville, Cornwall)
Paul Bowen
613-330-9169
email: 
paul.bowen@unifor31.ca

Chief Steward, Expertech
Kevin Pond
613-298-9125
email: 
kevin.pond@unifor31.ca

   

Member at Large
Jason Balasa
613-299-6117
email: 
jason.balasa@unifor31.ca

Member at Large
Greg Kennedy
613-213-4621
email: 
greg.kennedy@unifor31.ca

   
   
Local 31 Stewards   
Bell Canada  

Joe Nixon - Bell Canada Chief Steward
613-543-1931
email: nixon@unifor31.ca

Chris Saunders - Bell Canada Steward
343-422-4468
email: chris.saunders@unifor31.ca

Nate Maggiacomo- Bell Canada Steward
613-328-0602
email: 

Bryan Turcotte - Bell Canada Steward
613-284-7495
email: turcotte11@hotmail.com
Travis Sampson - Bell Canada Steward - On Leave
613-662-4479
email:
Greg Kennedy - Bell Canada Steward
613-213-4621
email: greg.kennedy@unifor31.ca
   
Expertech  
   

Kevin Pond - Expertech Chief Steward
613-298-9125
email: kevin.pond@unifor31.ca

Matt Harrison - Steward
613-295-5730
email: mattharrison.local31@gmail.com

Kevin Ryan - Expertech - Steward
613-314-2542

 

   
Bell Technical Solutions (BTS)  
Mitch Lollar - BTS Kingston Chief Steward
613-329-1894
email:  mitch.lollar@unifor31.ca
Paul Bowen - BTS Cornwall Chief Steward
613-330-9169
email:  paul.bowen@unifor31.ca
Sean Wilkens - Steward
613- 217-9639
email: 
Jason Balasa - Steward
613-299-6117
email:  jbalasa@belltechsolutions.ca
Nathaniel Huot - Steward
613-285-6376
email:  
Christian Poupore - Steward
613-328-0195
email:  
Drake Walker - Steward
613-328-4567
email:  
 
   
Local 31 Health and Safety Represenatives  
Bell Canada  
Bryan Turcotte
613-284-7495
email: turcotte11@hotmail.com
Nate Maggiacomo
613-328-0602
email: nathan.maggiacomo@bell.ca
Travis Sampson - On Leave
613-662-4479
email:
 
   
Bell Technical Solutions (BTS)  
Kelly Friedrich
613-222-2804
email: kfriedrich@belltechsolutions.ca
Jason Balasa
613-299-6117
email: jbalasa@belltechsolutions.ca
   
Liam Gent
343-585-3091
email: lgent@belltechsolutions.ca
Marvin Lewis
613-330-3849
email: mlewis2@belltechsolutions.ca
   
Paul Bowen - Alternate H&S
613-330-9169
email: pbowen@belltechsolutions.ca
Mitch Lollar
613-329-1894`
email: mitch.lollar@unifor31.ca
   
Christian Poupore
613-328-0195
email:
Kevin Paddon
613-331-3542
email: kevin.paddon@unifor31.ca
   
Anton Caspary
613-217-7846
email: acaspary@belltechsolutions.ca
Mike Bullis
613-285-4945
email: mbullis@belltechsolutions.ca
Expertech  
   
Kevin Pond
613-298-9125
e-mail: 
kevin.pond@unifor31.ca
 
   
   
Address Mailing Address
   

Unifor Local31 Union Hall
Unit #2, 675 Arlington Park Place
Kingston, Ontario, K7M 7E4

PO Box 20040
RPO Taylor Kidd
Kingston, Ontario
K7P 2T6

  any errors please contact secretary@unifor31.ca